Pictures

I am once again plagued by the inability to sleep, so here are some pictures from the first day of my holiday.

pointThe water is beautiful. Not too cold, not too rough (but still exciting), not too seaweed-y (although the stuff always manages to turn up in the oddest places).

I went for a run along the strand a little later and that’s when I took these pictures.

I’m looking forward to wandering along the sand tomorrow morning (if it ever arrives!), and then finding somewhere for a coffee (the size of which will depend on my next few hours of ‘sleep’).

Goodnight! (or Good Morning!) M.

Leave a Reply

